中等ECON-PRDC-005

A dim sum restaurant in Hong Kong has average variable cost (AVC) of $80 per customer at 100 customers, and $85 at 101 customers. The marginal cost of the 101st customer is:

A. $80
B. $85
C. $135✓ 答案
D. $165

解說

TVC at 100 = 80×100 = 8,000. TVC at 101 = 85×101 = 8,585. MC = ΔTVC/ΔQ = 585/1 = $135. MC exceeds AVC when AVC is rising.

「生產與成本」全部 14 題 · 經濟科 MCQ 題庫